The LaSalle Group’s leadership team is a dedicated group of professionals with diverse backgrounds dedicated to providing excellent service to our residents, families, partners, and employees.

With many years of expertise and experience, the company is positioned to continue its Total Delivery Approach™ in meeting the growing demand for quality and excellence based on the founding principles of the company. Click on the name below for the bio.


Mitchell W. Warren, Chairman, CEO, and Co-owner Jessica Akaah, Vice Chairman John Barbee, President Randal P. Brown, Chief Financial Officer Kim Alleman, Chief Administrative Officer Christopher Rio, Executive Vice President - Management Robert K. Bezzant, Vice President of Finance and Asset Management Tracy Bazzell, Vice President of Innovation and Information Technology Barbara H. Lee, Vice President of People Bobby Jeffrey, Associate Vice President of Culinary Operations Stacie D. Herlihy, Associate Vice President and Associate General Counsel Lynette Choplin, Associate Vice President of Clinical Compliance Schekesia Meadough, Associate Vice President of Health and Wellness


Mitchell W. Warren, Chairman, CEO, and Co-owner Melvin W. Warren, Jr., Chairman Emeritus and Co-owner

If you would like to learn more about how you can partner with The LaSalle Group, call us today at 1-800-452-7255.

©The LaSalle Group